The Board of KLuST e.V., adviser and executive director:
Uwe Weiler, Hugo Winkels, Patrick Gloe, Oliver Lau, Barbara Barth, Natalie Hagen, Ina Wolf, Jens Pielhau and Martin Hommel

Picture: VVG

Since 6 November 2018 KLuST e.V. has a new board which was elected on the first ballot. Members of the board are Jens Pielhau, Ina Wolf, Barbara Barth, Oliver Lau, Natalie Hagen, Martin Hommel and Patrick Gloe. The board took up work immediately after the constituent meeting. It ensures open and professional work for the LGBTIQ* community and friends on a high level, by engagement and expert knowledge. It is of great importance to the board to onvolve the whole community.

Since 1 January 2019 KLuST e.V. has a salaried secretary. Apart from being in charge of the staffed office, our longtime member and former chairman of the board Uwe Weiler oversees several other subjects and advises the board in all issues.

The areas of activity were delegated among members and chairman of the board as follows:

  • Finance
    Jens Pielhau and Barbara Barth
  • Sponsoring / Cooperation
    Jens Pielhau and Uwe Weiler
  • Marketing
    Natalie Hagen and Uwe Weiler
  • Public Relations
    Ina Wolf and Hugo Winkels
  • Human Ressources
    Jens Pielhau and Natalie Hagen
  • Politics
    Jens Pielhau and Hugo Winkels
  • StadtAG (Municipal working group)
    Uwe Weiler and Ina Wolf
  • Volunteers
    Patrick Gloe and Uwe Weiler
  • Outreach
    Barbara Barth and Ina Wolf
  • International relations
    Barbara Barth and Uwe Weiler
  • Membership issues
    Patrick Gloe and Uwe Weiler
  • Preparation of general meetings
    Uwe Weiler
  • Social Media
    Ina Wolf and Uwe Weiler
  • Website
    Natalie Hagen and Uwe Weiler
  • WomenPride
    Barbara Barth and Ina Wolf
  • Culture
    Patrick Gloe and Ina Wolf
  • Networking
    Patrick Gloe and Uwe Weiler
  • Technique (CSD street festival)
    Martin Hommel and Uwe Weiler
  • Stages (artistic content)
    Uwe Weiler
  • Protection of data privacy
    Barbara Barth
  • Contact to Parade organization teams
    Barbara Barth and Martin Hommel
  • Event manager CSD street festival
    Martin Hommel and Uwe Weiler (Deputy)